Our products distributed throughout the world.

Our products are distributed all over the world through a dense network of partners. Our goal is to create innovative and functional solutions by making them known all over the world.

Choose your country and find the nearest distributor.

b&c distributors
  • b&c distributors
  • Australia
  • Bulgaria
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Czech Republic
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Malaysia
  • Mexico
  • New Zeland
  • Poland
  • Russia
  • South Corea
  • Spain
  • Thailandia
  • Turchia
  • United Kingdom
  • USA
  • Vietnam

ACE TRADE CZ

Vlastimil Kopecky
Czech Republic
Vrbová 621
562 03  Ústí nad Orlicí
Czech Republic
Europe

Tel:+420 465 524 000
Mobile:  +420 777 060 675
Mail: kopecky@acetrade.cz

ARKEM KIMYA

Funda Yildiz
Turkey
Arkem Center Valide Sultan Cad.
No:10 34473 Bahcekoy-Sariyer
Istanbul
Turkey

Tel: +90(212) 366 41 00
Mobile:+90(530) 416 60 28
Mail: funda.yildiz@arkem.com.tr

Azelis

Kim Newham
Australia
Suite 217
117 Old Pittwater Road
Sydney NSW 2100
Australia

Tel: +61 2 8801 8145
Mobile: +61 418 583 087
Mail: kim.newham@azelis.com.au

AZELIS

Tulaki Tuinukuafe
New Zeland
24 Poland Road
Wairau Valley
North Shore 0627
New Zealand

Tel:+64 9 4444650 (ext 744)
Mobile:+64 21 327 259
Mail: Tulaki.Tuinukuafe@azelis.co.nz

COSMETICLINE

Elena Nifontova
Russia
офис 33
Перовская ул., д.33а
Москва 111141
Russia

Mobile: +7 903 212 28 29
Mail: e.nifontova@chemie.ru

COSMOCHEM CHEMICALS

Evaggelia Stavridi
Greece
Marinou Antipa 96 & Anthrakorichon 17
14235, Nea Ionia
Athens
Greece

Tel:+ 30 210 8060148
Mobile:+30 6947703134
Mail: estavridi@cosmochemchemicals.gr

ENZYM

Tomasz Swiatek
Poland
Enzym Agnieszka Choynowska 
ul. Główna 1a, 95-081 Dłutów br> NIP 525-244-37-97
Poland

Tel:+48 44 634 02 19 
Mobile:+48 664 787 581
Mail: tomaszswiatek@enzym.com.pl

GEMRO Products Ltd

Steve Blech
United Kingdom
Herts., WD6 2BW
Borehamwood
Stirling Way
United Kingdom

Tel:  020 8090 9714
Mail: info@gemroproducts.com

GROLMAN International Distribution

Caroline Marlier
Germany
www.grolman-group.com
Gustav Grolman GmbH & Co. KG
Fuggerstraße 1
41468 Neuss
Germany

Tel:+49 (2131) 93 68-241
Mobile:+49 171 1482630
Mail: c.marlier@grolman -group.com

IMPAG France

Florent Pinot
France
Head Office: IMPAG France Sarl
11 Passage Annette Zelman
FR-54000 Nancy
Sales Office: 110 rue Jules Guesde
FR-92300 Levallois-Perret
France

Tel:+33 3 83 48 16 32
Mobile:+33 7 61 72 48 62
Mail: florent.pinot@impag.fr

IMPAG Gmbh

Tim Lepski
Germany
IMPAG Import GmbH
Fritz-Remy-Str. 25
DE-63071 Offenbach
Germany

Tel:+49 69 850 008-161 
Mobile:+49 151 580 099 57
Mail: tim.lepski@impag.de  

IN CHEMICAL

Deisy Ardila
Colombia
Calle 69
A # 88 A - 32
Bogotà
Colombia

Mobile:+57 3024564448
PBX:+57 3004608
Mail: servicliente@inchemical.com

KAWA INTERNATIONAL

Kitiyarat Rattanajirangchai
Thailandia
3rd Floor, Supakarn Building
723 Charoennakorn Road, Klongtonsai, Klongsan
Bangkok 10600
Thailand

Tel:+662 4391043
Mobile:+669 36946964
Mail: kItiyarat_r@kawainter.com

NICHE CHEMICALS

Wendy Lim
Malaysia
No. 2, Jalan Sutera 1/5A
Kawasan Perindustrian Bukit Angkat
43000 Kajang, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia

Tel:+603-8741 7938
Mobile:+6019 3233885
Mail: wendy@nichechem.com

PAN PHARMA

Dimitar
Bulgaria
Pan Chemicals Ltd.
57 Petko D. Petkov str.,
4000 Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Tel: 00359 32 620 441
Mail: plovdiv.office@pan-pharma.com

PRADOCHEM INCORPORATION

Shankar Ranganath
India
602, Emerald, Nirmal Lifestyles
L.B.S. Road
Mulund West, Mumbai 400 080
India

Mobile:+91 98211 324111
Mail: shankar@pradochem.in

PT SYMBIO

Ruddy Kurniadi
Indonesia
Blok aa no. 6
Jl. Boulevard Bukit Gading Raya
Jakarta 14240
Indonesia

Tel: 62 21 2245 4634
Mobile: Mobile : 62 822 9277 0738
Mail: ruddykurniadi@symbiointi.com

QUIMIDROGA S.A.

Marc Solans
Spain
Tuset 26
Barcelona
Spain

Tel:+34 932 363 636
Tel:+34 93 262 99 63
Mail: msolans@quimidroga.com

RENOVACION COSMETICA

Marisol Basurto
Mexico
Calle 2
No 542 B Francisco I Madero Del Miguel Hidalgo
Ciudad de Mexico C.P.11480
Mexico D.F.

Tel: 5528712311
Mail: renovacioncosmetica@gmail.com

SHANGHAI SAMBOO

Richad Luan
Cina
Shanghai Samboo
Biochem Co., Ltd.
8F, No.1900, Shangcheng Road,
Shanghai China 200135

Tel:0086-21-50280880
Mail:richard.luan@samboo.com.cn

SMA COLLABORATIVES

Saad Ashoor
USA
Suite D
5061 NW 13th Avenue
Pompano Beach, FL 33064
USA

Tel:+1 772 - 418 - 2759
Mobile: +1 561 305 4706
Mail: sashoor@smacollaboratives.com

VINCHEM CO Ltd.

Huy Dao
Vietnam
3rd Floor, Indochina Park Tower
4 Nguyen Dinh Chieu
Da Kao Ward, District 1, HCMC
Vietnam

Tel: +84 28 6282 1897
Mobile:+84 90 834 5959
Mail: huy.dao@vinchems.com

WOOSUNG CNT

Baek HunKi
South Corea
B-712
30, Songdomirae-ro, Yeonsu-gu
Incheon City (zip:21990)
South Korea

Tel:+82 32 552 3544  
Mobile:+82 10 3607 8934
Mail: hkbaek@woosungcnt.co.kr

Vieni a conoscere il mondo B&C.

Compila il form specificando la sezione di interesse

8 + 7 =